Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Sr. No. Name Designation E-mail Contact No.
1. Image description Prof. (Mrs.) Jai Devi,
Deptt. of Chemistry
Presiding Officer jaidevi_gju@
2. Image description Dr. Ashwani Kumar,
Deptt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Member ashwanijangra@ 9466280487
3. Image description Mrs. Sushila Siwach,
Deputy Registrar (Distance Education & IAC)
Member 9416342743
4. Image description Mr. Vikas Choudhary,
Law Officer
Member 9416674741
5. Image description Mrs. Neha Dhawan,
H.No. 549/A, Near Multani Chowk, Hansi
Member --- 8901263635

In case the matter involves of students, the following will also be members of the above said committee

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. President, Student Association Member
2. Vice President, Student Association Member
3. Joint Secretary, Student Association Member

The Sexual Harassment Of Women At Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition And Redressal) Act, 2013